Customer Base Prices
We have created a market with low customer base prices so that every reseller can act in a way what is best on their markets or for their customer. Sell the service at these prices, or raise them to whatever you can charge for them.
The calculus is not in any way binding. It shall be seen as an inspiration for how much money a reseller could potentially generate. Add to this also the partner’s revenue for different kinds of material that we release as part of our partner program, e.g. course material, integration guides etc. The possibilities with the MailerBee service are huge. A partner can offer managed services per customer account, consulting services for integrating the rebranded service name with the customers’ e-commerce stores (this package is next to be released) etc.
If you scroll down a little bit further you will see our base prices which a reseller can choose to raise if their market can take it.
CHECK HOW MUCH REVENUE YOU COULD GENERATE AND BE SURPRISED BY THE STUNNING ROI YOU MIGHT GET!
Thanks, we will contact you soon
What it costs per month to get web hosting to run the sales & support site that you will get for free from us being a reseller.
The annual cost for the domain that you will use
to rebrand our service to look like it is your own.
This is the cost for the web hosting that you need to
rent in order to host the sales & support site that
you will get from us for free.
Your earnings, costs and ROI
Monthly revenue for subscriptions : [item-1616_price] USD
Reseller's cut of the monthly revenue : [item-1618_price] USD
If you manage to keep an average number of subscriptions to [item-1609_value]
during a whole year, which cost an average of [item-1610_value] USD per month
you will make [item-1619_price] USD during the year.
That is YOUR part for selling and supporting, but without having to deal
with developing, producing, hire your own support staff for providing you
with advanced support.
Monthly costs for resellers
Domain : [item-1615_price] USD
Web hosting: [item-1630_value] USD
Support fee: [item-1612_price] USD
Sum: [item-1620_price] USD
Return on investment (ROI)
Reseller's return on investment (ROI) : [item-1631_quantity] %
Annual revenue for subscriptions : [item-1617_price]
Reseller's cut of the annual revenue: [item-1619_price]
Monthly revenue for subscriptions : [item-1616_price]
Reseller's cut of the monthly revenue : [item-1618_price]
Resellers's cut on monthly reveue:
( [item-1617_value] * ( [item-1608_value] / 100 ) )
( [item-1617_price] * ( [item-1608_price] / 100 ) )
The final estimated price is :
It is highly likely that you got an ROI of several thousands of percent. MailerBee is simply the best service ever to start a new digital marketing business with. There is no other service that will allow you to re-brand the service at the same time as you have an ROI that is sky high. Add to that all the other things that is part of being a reseller.
The revenue share model that we apply is based on the idea of that a shared risk should come with share profits. We have set really low base prices so that the service can be sold all over the world, but we rely on that in some countries where cost levels are higher, the reseller will raise the prices to what their market can accept. We will follow with that up when resellers marks up their customer prices, similar to that we offer the service at really low base prices. This service comes with a very high margin for resellers, roughly 37%, which is the best there is at the same time as resellers builds their own brands and thereby creates their own value.
We protect our partners! We want the end-customers (businesses) to buy the service from a partner instead of from us, we don’t want that. A partmner needs to sell at least three monthly subscriptions, if they don’t they don’t qualify as resellers and is likely to be end customers. It is a very good business for resellers but we don’t allow end-customers to buy at our low prices. If a reseller sells less that three monthly subscriptions per month, they will be unregistered as a reseller.
The base prices are set low to enable our partners to increase the prices if they want and can. We want to influence to create a wide market with many different prices.
The prices are what the customers pays for the respective package, unless their reseller chooses to raise the price. From these prices, the payment gateway fee (3%) is deducted and also the revenue share percentage (60%). Roughly 37% margin remains to the reseller. Try to find ANY other re-brandable turnkey business that offers you this margin. There is only one – MailerBee.
The packages are defined in a way so that they influence the use of segmentation, we probably provide more subscribers than any other suppliers for the corresponding amount of messages per month.
If the partner chooses to raise the prices, the revenue share percentage stays the same, but it will still be higher revenue.
Unused message quota a certain month can not be used another month.
Please note also that SMS credits are not included in the price. Each customer handles and buys their own SMS credits.
We plan to launch four new price packages within the forthcoming two years. These will cover new customer features. Our partners will get access to all packages, then they can choose to sell all or some of them. The principle is the same, they can choose to raise the prices if they want. The same revenue share is always applied.
|Max subs per list||:||0|